Pure And Simple Volume Two  –  Gaither Vocal Band  ( DVD )

Actors: Gaither Vocal Band
Directors: Doug Stuckey
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Number of discs: 1
Rated: Studio: Gaither Studios
DVD Release Date: February 5, 2013
Run Time: 65 minut

DVD Songs / Tracks List:
1. Winds Of This World
2. The Road To Emmaus
3. I’m Rich
4. Do You Wanna Be Well

5. Fill My Cup, Lord featuring Angela Primm with Voices Of Lee
6. Said I Wasn’t Gonna Tell Nobody featuring Angela Primm with Voices Of Lee
7. Cup Of Sorrow
8. Let The Healing Begin featuring The Booth Brothers
9. Fool’s Gold
10. I’ll Pray For You
11. Through featuring The Booth Brothers
12. Sow Mercy

Product Description:

In this second volume of the Gaither Vocal Band’s Pure And Simple live concert event, the group s award-winning sound brings to life more incredible songs and beautiful acoustic instrumentation. The group continues its three-decade legacy of excellence with an all-star lineup of voices, including Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Michael English, Wes Hampton and Mark Lowry, plus guest performances by The Booth Brothers and Angela Primm. With stunning arrangements, breathtaking harmonies and timeless songs, Pure And Simple Volume Two is a timeless musical treasure for listeners of all ages.

Pure And Simple Volume Two – Gaither Vocal Band | 2014 | 2017

Comments are closed.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.