O Happy Day Old-Time Southern Singing Convention Vol. 2 – Bill & Gloria Gaither ( Audio CD )

View Details

Audio CD
Original Release Date: 1994
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Chapel
Run Time: 60.0 minutes

Songs / Track List:
1. O Happy Day
2. I’ll Keep Walking In The King’s Highway
3. When I Meet You
4. Won’t It Be Glory There
5. Everybody’s Gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There
6. Waiting For His Return
7. The Glory Did Roll
8. Moses Take Your Shoes Off
9. The Joy Of Heaven
10. Paradise Island
11. I Thank My Savior For It All
12. I Wouldn’t Take Nothing For My Journey
13. When Morning Sweeps The Eastern Sky
14. When The Home Gates Swing Open
15. Heaven’s Joy Awaits
16. Sinners Plea
17. Wait Till You See Me In My New Home
18. Leave It There
19. The Love Of God
20. I’m Free Again

Recent Searches : bill gaither official website gathier homecoming tour dates schedule 2s2u.com free geither mp3 downloads, dvd, vhs, cds karaoke band gather fest gosfel songs gators gospil O Happy Day Old-Time Southern Singing Convention Volume 2 Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends sheet music storegospel.com listen online southern gospel gaiters homecoming friends

O Happy Day Old-Time Southern Singing Convention Volume 2 Bill and Gloria Gaither | 2011 | 2017 | Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.