Treasure    –    Janet Paschal    CD

Audio CD (September 1, 2009)
Original Release Date: 2009
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Vine

Songs List:
1.  We Shall Wear A Robe And Crown 
2.  I Am  
3.  Come See This Man 
4.  God Rides On Wings Of Love  
5.  I’m The One 
6.  I Will Joy 
7.  Jesus Is Alive And Well  
8.  Come Morning   
9.  Through Every Storm 
10.  Hide Me, Sweet Rock of Ages 
11.  Sail for the Other Side  
12.  He’s Just As Real To Me

Treasure – Janet Paschal MP3 Downloads

Original Release Date: November 18, 2008
Label: Vine Records
Copyright: 2008 Vine Records
Total Length: 48:57
Genres: Christian & Gospel/General

Songs List:
1. We Shall Wear A Robe And Crown
2. I Am
3. Come See This Man
4. God Rides On Wings Of Love
5. I’m The One
6. I Will Joy
7. Jesus Is Alive And Well
8. Come Morning
9. Through Every Storm
10. Hide Me, Sweet Rock of Ages
11. Sail for the Other Side
12. He’s Just As Real To Me

Treasure    –    Janet Paschal    CD
Treasure    –    Janet Paschal    MP3 Downloads
Treasure    –    Janet Paschal    Casette

Bill Gaither is lead singer of Gaithers, the Gaithers and the Gaither Vocal Band gvb GVB. Where free lyrics what song was when who is the official site why does how do? Bill Gather is gospel gosple singer Gaither music gaither homecoming tour dates schedule. Listen for free Bill Gaiter the-gaithers.com official site hymns and songs on CD, DVD and MP3.

Treasure – Janet Paschal | 2010 | 2017

Comments are closed.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.