Gaither Gospel Series Hovie Lister & The Statesmen ( CD )

Top 10 Greatest Gospel Songs Written by Bill & Gloria Gaither

Elvis Presley Gospel Lyrics & Videos  A → Z

Gospel Lyrics A  →  L   

Gospel Lyrics M  →  Z   

Product Details
Audio CD (February 25, 1997)
Original Release Date: February 25, 1997
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Chordant
ASIN: B000000V3P
Also Available in: Audio Cassette
Average Customer Review: 5 stars

CD Track List

1. This Ole House
2. Move That Mountain
3. I’ve Been With Jesus
4. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
5. I’m Climbin’ Higher And Higher
6. Your First Day In Heaven
7. How Long Has It Been
8. Led Out Of Bondage
9. Hide Me Rock Of Ages
10. My Heart Is A Chapel
11. Faith Unlocks The Door
12. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
13. Up Above My Head
14. Light Of Love
15. Something Within
16. To Me It’s So Wonderful
17. Sweeter As The Days Go By
18. Without Him
19. When He Calls I’ll Fly Away
20. My Home
21. O What A Savior
22. Get Away Jordan

Hovie Lister & The Statesmen Quartet Gaither Gospel Series

Hovie Lister and Jake Hess Denver Crumpler tenor – early 50’s Rosie Rozell tenor – late 50-s through 60’s, late 70’s James Big Chief Wetherington bass and Doy Willis Ott baritone the Statesmen. Jack Toney and Jim Hill were also lead singers following Jake Hess’ departure to form The Imperials.

Hovie Lister & The Statesmen | 2010 | 2017

Comments are closed.